@CA-Meghan-1981 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a single mom to a lovely and energetic 10yr old boy who is my whole life. Personality wise I'm a geek, gamer, comic book reader, horror novel fan and lover of most things sci-fi related. I have a lot of interests and I would love to find someone who shares them. Relationship wise I am looking for a best friend and partner, friendship for me is the most important part of any relationship and a strong foundation must be built up beforehand.

That's really all I can think to share, feel free to message me and ask any questions you may have. I am an open book for the most part :)


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a best friend and partner, someone who to shares my interests and is also a fellow geek ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Skiing Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends