@CA-Melissa-84 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Cardinal, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello ladies i decided to redo this here goes .
Hi my name is melissa i maybe a average looking girl but i know how to treat a gal right . i am currently not working but hoping to go back to school once i move to be come a councilor for the mental health and addictions district


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardinal, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a gal to call my angel someone i can smile and laugh with . write love notes for and hide them in her purse or planner . someone who loves the real me and would be happy with me treating her like a queen . someone who isnt afraid to date low income or welfare singles .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Swimming Walking Yoga