@CA-Michelle-82 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Milton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 34 year old plus sized woman, I am easy going and I love keeping busy. My hobbies include cooking, walking, reading, spending time with my animals and museums..


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Milton, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a down to earth woman who is honest, kind and cuddly.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking