@CA-Peggi-1987 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Forever usually quiet and shy, easy going.. Optimistic even though I am critical of many things of my life. Talkative when I know people. Lover rather than a fighter, yet stand my ground. Know people change their behavior on their good time and not on anybody's say so. Allow others to be as they are. Talk with hopes of making small positive changes.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I’m looking for a woman to share life’s experiences with and develop a meaningful connection. I enjoy playing baseball, volleyball, golf. I love to walk/hike. Any activity around water is fun to me. Enjoy craft beer and will eat pretty much anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 47 - 65


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Metal RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Cycling Golf Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Sailing Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga