EmiPuppyEyes

@CA-PuppyEyes-1998 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Victoriaville, Quebec, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Aspiring artist who writes a little on the side. I love art, nature, literature and music. And food. Gotta have food.
I like to think that I'm a friendly person, although I tend to be a bit shy at the start. Get me talking, though, and I can go on for hours :)

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Victoriaville, Quebec, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Ideally, I'd like to find someone to share life with. I think the notion of soul mates is a bit far fetched, but it's nice to have someone by your side through the good and the bad, no matter how long it lasts.

Friends are cool too!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel House Indie Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Martial Arts