@CA-Rae-1994 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone! I am Rae and I am looking for people who want to chat, be friends, and maybe something more. I am currently in university studying Environmental Geography and Classical Civilizations. I enjoy listening to music and I am open to discovering new band/genres. I love watching movies and TV. I am pretty shy to begin with and will more often than not let someone else make the first move.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Folk Metal Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Skiing Walking