Reihan

@CA-Reihan-1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Kitimat, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is Reihan, 26, from Indonesia. I am very easy going and love hearing from and meeting man of all kinds of different backgrounds.

I love making people smile and feel good about themselves. I'm looking for someone tha can provide and share good conversation and most importantly, a fun time together. I'm polite and respectful.

I'm educated and also enjoy learning about and have an interest in, so many things. So conversation can be on any subject that you are passionate about; from history to the latest music, TV, films and anything in between.

If you like what you hear and see then please don't be nervous to contact me.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kitimat, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I am recently still single. But, I am never interested in local people of Indonesia. If it is possible, I really want to meet someone either from UK, USA, Canada, Europe, Australia, Newzealand or from anywhere all over the world.

Do you want to know me more? Send me message or leave your watsapp!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Walking