@CA-Rex-1983 is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name is Rex and I'm a 31 year old FTM transperson. I love musical theatre, tea, and watercolour painting. I've taken professional theatre training but right now I just participate at the community level. I like watching documentaries on Netflix. Someday I would like to run a theatre company for people with mental health concerns or special needs.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hamilton, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Open Minded Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm really learning about myself right now, so I'm looking for someone who is willing to join me in that journey and maybe let me into theirs. I'm looking for a mutually supportive relationship. Someone with a love of learning and a passion for life. I'm not afraid of the dark, and I'm looking for someone who doesn't shy away from hard times.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Running Walking Yoga