@CA-Ryan-1974 is a 42 year old Bisexual Male from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not totally new to this world. I've experimented a little. But recently I met someone amazing who taught me that there is a lot more I want to explore and know about myself.

I am looking to relearn what it means to be in relationship, casually and/or otherwise, as well as explore new partners in a safe way that allows me to get to learn about who I am and what I want. I'm laidback and easy to get along with, preferring to be as non-judgemental as I can be.

I have no expectations about any of this or the people I meet, so just say hi. And we can go from there.


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Victoria, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded

Looking for

New people. Pretty basic. I want to make some new friends to play with. About the only prerequisite that I have is intelligence. I like someone who is good to talk to. And I find it very sexy.

I enjoy a wide variety of things, so hopefully this something we have in common. Hockey, photography, hiking, the beach, superheroes, good food, beer. That's a decent start to a list. I'd also like to experience new things, so don't be shy about trying to introduce me to something in your world. : )

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Disco Grunge Hip Hop Metal Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Snowboarding Swimming Yoga