@CA-Ryn-1986 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Nelson, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I'm pretty easy going, and I love to laugh (I think my neighbours must think a crazy person lives in my place - I'll watch a movie/tv, see a funny picture or read a funny book, and crack up laughing at all times of day and night - and I almost always have a window or door open - so I'm positive they hear me!)

I'm very easily amused - and I often make pretty lame jokes! Sometimes, the dumbest, and simplest things will crack me up!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Nelson, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet

Looking for

I don't really know what I'm looking for. I hope to find someone that I "click" with - someone that is easy to spend time with. I hate it when things are all awkward when it is quiet, I like when you spend time with people that can just "be".
It's really hard to meet people where I live, so I mainly just want to explore the online option.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Disco Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Snooker Pool Tennis Walking