@CA-Sage-1998 is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Redwater, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.


Hi my name is sage I am a trans ftm. (pre op) Im looking for a bisexual or pansexual man/woman. I love nature, my favorite genre of music is metal. I am starting up a band named fallen to rise, (which is a metal band.) and im the vocalist. I am very into art and im a great cook. Im an animal lover and cats are amazing.


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Redwater, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a man/woman who is pansexual/bisexual and is ok with poly relationships. I would preffer someone who can drive, but if not its cool.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Metal Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Hiking Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga