Sarah

@CA-Sarah-80 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there!

Well, to start off with, I have recently relocated to Hamilton, starting a new chapter of my life and excited for what's in store! I would describe myself as very outgoing, very loyal. I do know exactly what I want at this point, the issue seems to be in finding that. But, I remain optimistic!

If you're hoping to find something serious, with a lady who doesn't believe in game playing and is completely genuine, by all means feel free to shoot me some lines about yourself! :-)

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who is honest, who knows what she wants and ideally is seeking a serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 41

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance RnB Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking