@CA-Sarahnade-1993 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Chatham, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! My name is Sarah. I am Algonquin, Newfy, and Polish. I have been bisexual since I knew for sure when I was about 13, with a bit of curiosity before that growing up lol. I now have come to realize that the one lady could be out there for me and I am just none the wiser because I havent explored that side of me enough yet! I have come to realize that I am more attracted to personality than anything, and a lot of men have proven themselves too much for me. I have not experienced the special spark with men and yearn for a great friendship as well as an amorous relationship with a lovely, independent woman. I want to be the rock through any storms that may come and I want to always be someone to depend on and trust in this crazy world. Get down to Earth with me? :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Chatham, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a beautiful friendship and partnership with a beautiful woman inside and out... Self esteem issues are welcome because If I know what its like to be a woman, all I know is I want to make you see how beautiful you are. I am looking for a woman who is not afraid to open up to me, talk about whatever whenever and maybe even get a little unconventional at times lol. I think its healthy to do that and just not care so much what ppl think and be ourselves :) We could go for icecream or we could just chill and watch movies. We could have bon fired with friends or just have alone time. I am content with all of the above :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga