@CA-Shania-1996 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Stephenville, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello. My name is Shania. I am 19. I enjoy reading, writing, movies, acting, modeling, the outdoors, coffee, tea, travel, swimming, summer..etc. I am a student in University taking business. I'm just looking for some friends and maybe something more:)


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stephenville, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is a nice down to earth person. Someone who loves the outdoors and loves to be doing something. A person that likes similar things as me. Overall, just a person that's not mean and isn't scared to have a little fun:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance House Indie Pop Rap Religious Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Sailing Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga