Sharon

@CA-Sharon-1975 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

ife is short and there is no time to waste. I want to be able to share good times with someone who wants to share a good life filled with health, happiness and love.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

I want to share my love and be loved with that special man who is passionate about life and knows how freeing loving someone else can be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 69

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Golf Gym Jogging Running Swimming Yoga