@CA-Starseed-1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Campbell River, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a mother, permaculture enthusiast, lover of health&fitness, I have an insatiable desire to explore everywhere. Adventure, conversation, passion, friendship. My path to self discovery was an arduous journey, but a journey is what some of us seek! I'd love nothing more to meet someone amazing! I live on a small island off of vancoucer island bc. It's pardise like here, healthy and extreme left wing. I'm an aspiring writer and student in a myriad of facets! Excited to meet someone . amazing!


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Campbell River, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

In an ideal setting i would be writing, living the natural uncomplicated life I'm currently living, I'm a traveler, a mother to the most enchanting litle girl in existence. I love art, free sprits, animals, beauty in a variety of forms and a million other things. I'd love to share this life with a unique, exotic, passionate femme female. Kind and respectful, positive and self assured... Very attractive. Fitness and healthy outdoor living a must :)

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Weight Training Yoga