@CA-Stef-1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Pembroke, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Stef. If you're here I've obviously caught your eye I hope haha or maybe I've messaged you. Don't be shy and if you enjoy what you read and want more of it message me ;)
I am one of the easiest people to get along with. I'm outgoing and spontaneous. Sometimes I wanna do random things just because. But I do love my nights in curled up on the couch watching Netflix or Shomi or a good movie. I just need someone to do it all with. I have 2 cats and 1 fish :) I love animals. One day I want like a Doberman or a French bulldog or maybe both I don't know lol. I also love kids but especially babies.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pembroke, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I want what anyone else on this site wants and that is a happy ending. Sort of like once upon a time. If you haven't seen that series then we are going to binge watch it in our pyjamas as a date. But in all seriousness I want to find someone to share my life with. I'm not looking to settle down with the first person who makes me smile and laugh because we need time to get to know each other and make sure we are compatible. I want to find that one person who I can't get enough of and who can't get enough of me. I want to find the person that can make me smile, calm me down with just their voice or look or touch, who eases my fears and encourages me, supports me and stands beside me through everything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Hockey Rugby