@CA-TakeItEasy-82 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am easy going, funny, honest and kind. I would like to know positive people, who have their s**** together. Kind and honest as well.
I don't need to get high to have fun. No smoke, no alcohol, no drugs. So, if you are looking for a party girl...that's not me. I'd rather cook for my friends, play some games together and chat.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Simplicity. A simple dinner. A simple day with new friends. A simple walk in a park. A simple day laughing. A simple night watching a movie on the couch. A simple conversations getting to know each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports