Tenderlegal

@CA-Tenderlegal-1984 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

Introduction

I am looking for a friend first and if something develops it's an added bonus. I am looking for a real connection where we life each other up rather than holding each other down. I want a real partnership.

I enjoy law, art, nature and knowledge. I enjoy summer nights gazing at the stars, spending time with my family, and stormy nights by the fire or watching a movie. Gaining knowledge, helping others and personal growth are key aspects of my life.


I am 420 friendly and when I can drink I love a glass of wine. I like my alone time so that I can recharge. I believe in eating healthy meals and I enjoy trying new recipes.

I guess that is enough for you to decide if you want to proceed further.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who no really connect with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests