Thomas

@CA-Thomas-1967 is a 53 year old Bisexual Male from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm looking for a occasionally casual get together. I'm really only what to meet feminine ladyboy or shemale. It's been a year because of the virus to see my Filipino ladyboy girlfriend.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive

Looking for

The reason why I am on here is because of the virus. I have a girlfriend in the Philippines that I haven't seen for over a year, I was planning to return to see her at the end of the month but obviously that can't happen. My girlfriend is a beautiful ladyboy but to me she is always female until her panties are removed. So I am looking to chat with a ladyboy or feminine Shemale. I miss actually a live person . I'm not looking for a serious relationship I already have one but having fun with one girl is ok as long as it is understood.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Fishing Movies Music Reading

Music interests

Garage Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Golf Hockey