cory

@CA-cory-1981 is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Tillsonburg, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Im just looking for that one person for me...im clean and very nice caring guy.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tillsonburg, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Anyone who wants nice guy...for real ongoing fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga