@CA-dreamer77-1977 is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Bradford, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a fun loving woman who loves to enjoy life. I am looking for a woman to open my eyes to the life that I have been waiting for. I am shy at first but it doesn't take me long to open up.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bradford, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Open to meeting any woman who believes in herself and enjoys life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking