ink love

@CA-ink-love-1992 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Tattoos, family and marijuana.
Message me to get to know me :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Oshawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Experience new things and step outside of my comfort zone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Rap Reggae Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports Yoga