jessica

@CA-jessica-1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Guelph, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a single mom spending my time with my son and being dorky. I'm a marvel addict. I'm outgoing online and via text but in person I am extreamly shy. I love to draw and doodle. My five month old son and two year old dog are my life.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Guelph, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Right now I'm just looking for friends and go with where ever it takes me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Volleyball Walking Yoga