liveitloveit98

@CA-liveitloveit98-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from La Ronge, Saskatchewan, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey! My names Taylor, and I am interested in dating! My interests include: music, video games (specifically nintendo, i also love collecting nintendo things and games/consoles), I love to draw and play music. If you are wondering, my favorite bands include the beatles, led zeppelin, Alice cooper, Paul Mccartney and the wings, Cass Elliot/mamas and the papas, and janis joplin.
I love to get to know new people and I love my family and friends. :)

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location La Ronge, Saskatchewan, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Honestly, I am just looking for a girl that would love to hang, and is very flexible. I have never been really committed into a relationship but I am looking to get into a long term one. I am kind of new to dating I've only really been in one relationship and it wasn't the greatest. So I'd love a beautiful nice respectable girl who is into some of the same interests as me, and can get along with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Gym Hockey Swimming