pinkpanda1168

@CA-pinkpanda1168-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hmm what do i say... well im a 20 year old college student, whos a giant video game and comic book nerd... who cosplays and is into korean and japanese fashion. (completely bad at this) i can be a bit shy and its my first time joining one of these sites. im looking to get to know people and to develop some friendships or something even more >_

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy

Looking for

im looking to make new friends and meet new people, and if it leads to something more, then great^ ^

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking