@CA-sc-Aurora-1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Orillia, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Introduce myself, eh?
That's always a hard question for me to answer.

I have rheumatoid arthritis. I've had it since I was 9 years old.
I pretty much grew up at Sick Kids Hospital in Toronto.

Because of this, and not having a "normal" childhood, I feel like I'm really socially awkward, and I have a hard time being comfortable around people, and connecting.

Other then that! I'm a geek, I love anime. Otaku. I love art, nature, tea, and my 14 year old cat Max.

If you wanna ask me anything or know more about me just send me a message. I'm really friendly.
Though I'm really gullible and if you pretend to be mad at me, I'll think you're being serious.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Orillia, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to show me that relationships can be comfortable and fun.
Someone that can help me break out of my shell.

Also, just for people to talk to so that I feel less lonely.


Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Drawing Gambling Hiking Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga