@CA-slad9e-1996 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im not really the best at these thingies so um yeah
im actually pansexual not bi, im a beginner at practicing wicca and I really like the out doors... as I am on here longer I might add more, but you can ask anything you wanna know.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

idk just someone with the same interests and some different so I can try new things too. I love body mods so someone who also has body mods would be awesome. I need someone who is highly intelligent cause I cant handle people who don't have the same intelligence level as me, not trying to be rude but been there done that and almost punch him in the face.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hockey Horse Riding Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga