@CA-strawberryfox-1980 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking for a woman that will love me as much as I love her.

No more games, I hate drama please only message me after you read my profile and are serious about getting to know me. I am only interested in women no men please. I am not going to hide this but know this is not who I am but I am a post-op m/f, I am and always have been a woman.

I am 6'4, I have just over shoulder length curly red hair. I put on a few pounds that I am trying to lose (my pic is from when I went blond a while back but it is my favorite pic that's why I use it). I am a real ginger and I have the freckles to prove it :-P. I am shy, quirky, and generally quiet, I know I can sometimes not know what to say but I try my best to always be true in what I say.
I like lots of things from drama TV/movies to Sci-Fi, reading, playing games together (aka line online games not head games) I like classical and modern music the most at this time but am open to new music experiences.
I am kind of goofy once you get to know me and I have a wicked sense of humour.
I love to cook and some of my specialties are Sushi, Italian spaghetti, real Belgium fries.
I am loyal, kind, gentle trustworthy and loving.
I am very honest and open and believe in open communication.
I don't lie or talk about people behind their backs and I don't do Drama.
I love to cuddle and spend time with someone I love.
I love animals and right now I have 3 beautiful kittens called Tessa, Chester and Hiro and 2 hamsters lighting and thunder.
I returned to university to get my bachelor of arts in sociology.

I'm NOT looking for one night stand, I am looking for a relationship even if we just take things slow.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada


Body Shape
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I always put my partner first in all things, I love to make her happy, to make her smile and laugh, and maybe even scream out in ecstasy when the time is right ;p If you have any questions please feel free to ask; I am open and honest and I hate drama. I am highly intelligent and looking for a woman that would love me for who I am. I have been through so much that right now I want to find a woman that loves me for me, that is honest, caring and trustworthy that wants to help me as much as I want help her be happy and smile.
I have been through both physically and emotionality abusive relationships and friendships and I am going to start a new chapter without that abuse.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance House Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends