@CA-thedrifting-1987 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a science nerd, photographer, empirical hippie, farm kid, music lover, pragmatic idealist, nomad, couchsurfer/host, secular humanist, linguistic descriptivist, anti-elitist, pro-religion atheist, law-skirter, autodidact, animal lover, (PC) gamer, language learner, reader, critical thinker, adventurer, outdoorsperson, feminist, computer geek, jack of all trades, explorer, Bob Dylan addict, aspiring guitar player/music maker, ambivert, information addict, liberal user of expletives, try-anything-thrice-er, the kind of person who never gets weirded out by anything (yes, even spiders), and ultimately a hater of all things hate.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

..honesty, authenticity, empathy and genuine kindness make up a significant portion of your actions and values. analyze yourself and the world around you and don't just accept everything at face value. you ask 'why' to almost everything. can manage seeing me as a 'human' before you see me as a 'woman.' I do not fall into traditional gender roles, so if that's what you're looking for, please continue looking. I'm not the type for you. like liking things and you think about why you hate things. Or don't hate at all. That'd be cool. I'm looking at you, Reddit.

Most importantly, message me if you have balance, and understand what that means in the context of the over-arching theme of life; if you feel like you've got to the point where you've, more or less, figured yourself out, know what you want, are reasonably confident, honest, direct, independent and self-aware; if you don't waste mental resources on cynicism, negativity, pessimism, judgement and hate; and lastly, if you can handle being challenged, potentially on things you hold dear, and will be unafraid to challenge me on the same.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Reggae Rock Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking