@CA-tiebos-1972 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hmmm.... I always serious and always joking. I am very shy and very outgoing... I am a whole lot of fun and I am quite boring... And I REALLY didn't mean for that to rhyme!

I think by this ripe old age, I've realized it's so so much about who or what we are, what we do or don't, but rather all about connection and compatibility.

I can best explain where I used to be when it came to interactions with people and romantic relationships, by quoting my favorite movie, Into the Wild:

As much as I still believe that, life intervened, as well as age and wisdom. Where I am now, also can be summed up by a quote from the same movie and that is:

"Happiness is only happiness when shared".


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

As I'm seeking friends and chat buddies, I am really not looking for anything in particular! That said, I am not so naive that I don't realize sometimes, when you aren't looking, it comes along and smack you in the face regardless.

As such, I will answer the relationship question as well. On a surface level, I am drawn to feminine or soft butch. I know that one shouldn't judge a book by its cover and so, my apologies upfront! It just is what it is... When I am ready to jump into the dating pool again, I won't be looking for a casual relationship. I am looking for that life partner, possibly even a spouse.

On a lifestyle level, if left to my own devices, my life would find me spending the spring and summer in Canada and the winters in Florida. Life is TOO SHORT to spend it working away the hours at a job one doesn't enjoy.

I am a homebody when home, a traveler when out and about but rarely a tourist. I'd like to find someone who might enjoy a similar lifestyle.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Scuba Diving Tennis Walking