@CA_Caitlin_1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Caitlin, 21 I have two cats Gallifrey aka Frey and Navi. I enjoy play video games, watching netflix and reading. Huge fan of Doctor Who, Supernatural, Sherlock and How I met your mother. A bit of a homebody but I like going out and being social if the activity appeals to me. Hoping to move from this small town to Vancouver. Really not looking for anything serious, maybe some dates if we click well but mostly just new people with similar interest! :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Nothing serious! Some new people with similar interest and maybe a few dates if we click well

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Board Games Computers DIY Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Walking Yoga