@CA_CameronWolf66_1997 is a 19 year old Gay Male from Sylvan Lake, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Cam. I like music and smoking herb. I'm gay af and don't have strongest self esteem but it's better than it used to be. I play piano and guitar. I also drum and play bass. Aswell as sing and growl and sound engineer. ❤️🐺🎶🎹
And if you're a f-cking pedophile I will slit your damn neck and will only agree to meet up with you to f-cking murder you. I have a lot of anger pent up in side and will be looking for any opportunity to unleash it. I don't want any body over the age of twenty six. I am not looking to get into some ones pants I'm looking for a relationship that will last the rest of my life. If your looking for a temporary bf then I don't f-ck with you. I am not looking for a damn man just to pass the time thats useless.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Sylvan Lake, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Well right now I'm looking for a bigger fish tank for my lil fish. New friends or more. New clothes. Things to do places to go. Im also looking for a new guitar amp. And my missing smoking utensil. And the man I'll spend the rest of my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking Wrestling