@CA_Candice_1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from London, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Honestly I'm just looking for a cool chick to hang out with. I like to (try to) relax and watch movies, smoke a little weed, whatever. I'm not really in the mood to type up a gigantic, heartfelt description full of sh*t that I think is important. How about some jot notes?

- I'm too sensitive, but I'm working on it
- I'm a total introvert and can spend days at a time completely checked out from the real world.. Honestly, what year is it?
- I don't trust easy and if you lose it you most likely won't get it back
- I have two cats, a dog, a snake and a hedgehog. Animals are an important aspect of my life.
- I have a passion for writing, for art and especially for music. I also like to dabble in film projects.
- Right now my life is in some weird limbo (hence the lame username) and I just want someone to hold without worrying about overly emotional assumptions and dependence. If you want to care for me, great, I could really use someone like that, but don't smother me or pressure me.

Damn it. This really is getting to be a long description. (Although it is rather crude, in retrospect, but it'll do for now.)
If you have any questions just ask, I guess.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location London, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests