Ceth

@CA_Ceth_1993 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there loveys!

My name is Ceth, and I identify as genderqueer and pansexual.

I'm looking to meet new friends and potential romantic relationships :)
I'm super artsy in tons of different ways - knitting, painting, crafting, sewing. I love animals and music. I have three pet rats and my roommate has a pet cat.

Please message me if you like! :)
I look forward to chatting with you!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and a relationship.

I'm looking for someone trustworthy, loyal, incredibly loving and affectionate. Hopefully nearby! Someone who has similar interests and different ones that I can learn about! Patience. Kindness. Communicative.

Really, sometimes you can't list what you're looking for until you find it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers DIY Hiking Music Painting Photography Video Games Writing

Music interests

Folk Indie Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Yoga