@CA_Charles_1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Frankford, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Charles and I'm 21. I live in Grafton, just outside of Cobourg. Animals, camping, writing, cooking, music and movies are things I'm really interested in. I can be very shy at first, but once I get to know you, I'm very out going and talkative.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Frankford, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm ready for a relationship, and to be with someone long term who makes me happy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling