@CA_Cleste_1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Rockland, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love playing video games, watching movies and shows, occasionally drawing and painting, looking good and having fun. Laid back and easygoing, I'd probably enjoy anything in good company. Part time cook at a restaurant and planning on going back studying or finding a better job eventually. I have 2 cute bunnies and I love to travel and I can say I've been to a lot of places for someone my age. I'm usually shy at first around new people but when I'm more comfortable I'm a lot more open with being completely myself. I'm sincere and honest and always do my very best and I always do my best to help others that are close to me. I'm not afraid to speak my mind when I need to and to stand out. Why settle for normal when you can be extraordinary?


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rockland, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I've never been in a relationship before and am looking for someone to grow closer to in my heart. Someone loyal and trustworthy who'll make me feel loved and wanted who's not afraid to show their affection that will accept me the way I am. I'm pansexual but my only "attraction" preference is big bright eyes, long hair is always a plus, a more slender handsome or feminine figure as I'm really turned off by too much muscles, facial hair and someone who looks too intimidating. If you're misogynist do not bother talking to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Walking