@CA_Danielle_1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Peterborough, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins
Location Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Hi! I'm here looking for a woman I can become friends with, where we can just hang out and enjoy each other's company, while also being able to play around with each other. I'm very open minded and happy to explore new and exciting venues.

Now, in the spirit of being open, I am married. But my husband knows I want to do this and supports me in my endeavours. He wouldn't be involved with who I meet or what we decide to do, so there's nothing to worry about there.

Anything else you feel like asking me, I'm an open book!

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Snooker Pool Swimming