DayZ

@CA_DayZ_1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Looking for wonderful lady. I'm a professional in my mid 20's (27). I like camping, some sports, hiking, fishing and animals. I like music of all kinds (mainly alternative, punk and rock - but I listen to rap, pop and country too). I like walking, drinking hot chocolate and apple cider.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic

Looking for

Looking for a cool lady to have potential relationship with. I'm pretty easy going. As long as you like music, camping, and walking, we'll probably get along.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics DIY Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Swimming Wrestling Yoga