@CA_Deal_1965 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am funny, love to play, broadminded, have good human relations, very jovial and lively. I like spend my leisure time to the fullest, so I am looking for fun


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for fun and adventure and who to spend time with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 36 -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Jazz Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Yoga