Emilie

@CA_Emilie_1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm emilie. I love netflix, pizza, and my kitty (Carl)
I was a sea cadet for 5 years
I'm at Mohawk College taking police foundations
I love to laugh and have a good time

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that i can get along with, i like to laugh and have a good time so humor is the fastest way to my heart. I want someone that i can sit and have long talks with, someone who likes to go out for dinner and a movie. I just want someone that i'm going to be happy with :)

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Running Sailing Swimming Walking

2 Favorites

Shorty

Mentor Acres, Lake County

31

Summit

Victoria Hills

21