Emma

@CA_Emma_1995 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Emma, a vegan from Toronto, obsessed with health and fitness. Recently becoming quite the gym rat! New to online dating, found this site thought it was worth a try!

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Buddhism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga