@CA_Erica_1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada. She is looking for Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello ladies, my name's Erica, I'm 18 years old going on 19 in April, and I was born and raised in Nova Scotia. I identify as a stem lesbian (mix of Stud + Femme). The only reason I was able to even know what that term was is because I watch way too many Arielle Scammell and LezBeOn Talk youtube videos. When I'm in a relationship, I love making her feel wanted and loved, as well as turned on, and I hope for reciprocation with that.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a fun girl who is preferably, a stud or stem , like myself, both appearance and persona wise. She can't smoke, do any drugs, or be a heavy drinker. 3-5 drinks at a bar or party is fine.

She has to love animals and have an appreciation for written art. She must be supportive and understanding of mental illness, because I have been diagnosed and treated for depression and PTSD. No worries, I won't bring you down when I feel down.

She needs to be out to every body or almost every body. I understand maybe not telling older relatives right away before you test the waters a bit with others, but to be afraid to hold my hand, flirt, or give a little kiss in public is a little annoying. I want to be able to show my affection for a girl and not have her being paranoid of someone she knows or a friend of her parents seeing it and freaking out. That said, I don't kiss much in front my family, cause well, that would still be awkward even as a straight couple. My family and friends know I'm out and accept it.

As a future girlfriend, she needs to also not be awkward in the bedroom. I'm not afraid to say it; I love sex and if you don't really get into that much then I have no interest in a long term relationship. Now, THAT said, sex is not every thing and is certainly not the most important thing. But if we can't have some hot sex and love making from time to time, the passion for each other will die out pretty quick.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Golf Hiking Ice Skating Pilates Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga