@CA_Frances_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Caledon East, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey. My name's Frances and I'm just an average butch woman who's new here. I recently got separated from a long distance relationship, and I am currently seeking a femme woman who lives near my area in Caledon (or surrounding regions), Ontario, Canada

Please feel free to message me :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Caledon East, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a femme lesbian who is mainly Asian (or white or both) and who has similar to my personality, interests, etc. I'm looking for the one who is loving, caring, respectful, understanding and supportive, and who is also a huge animal lover just as I am :)

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts