@CA_Gentle-Soul_1983 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Uxbridge, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


The white space, not the slightest bit intimidating, yes, that might be a hint of sarcasm you detect.

By nature I'm a hardworking homebody who is quite happy spending a Friday night curled up with a blanket watching Netflix or sitting out looking at the vast sky full of stars on a calm summer night. As you can tell, I'm not into the party scene, but I don't mind going out once in a while.

I'm looking for someone with similar interests, motivation, ambition, and who has past the party stage of their life who is serious about looking for that special someone. I have no expectations, I'm open to finding a new friend, or best friend and life partner for life.

I have photos but prefer not to post for professional reasons.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Uxbridge, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

I have no expectations, looking to make some new friends with similar interests and if something more should develop, I would be open to it. Not looking to rush into anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Gospel Indie Jazz RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling