@CA_Gina_1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im really interested in meeting someone to have as a best friend maybe more. I'm an open book to anything. I'm very lonely in my life right now and am looking to feel special to someone. I love being at my woman's every beck and will. I want to to take care of someone who is will to take care of me. I just want to be loved by someone who loves me


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Kitchener, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is ok w me being married and ok with sharing me. I'm also looking for someone who is into more then two people. I want to find something that could last forever. Like the 3 of us being a family. Just to be clear u will only be w me. I know it sounds weird but I'm lonely and my husband has lost his sex drive to satisfy me. I'm picky thou w my woman she has to have huge boobs and a big butt lol.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Buddhism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

1 Friends




1 Favorites