@CA_Gino_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.


I'm a fun loving guy who loves to be outdoors! you'll probably find me in Trinity Bellwoods with a guitar, some good people and some good beer! I love traveling, moved here from Italy a few years ago.... I'm positive, outgoing, love making music and sitting by a crackling fire.... :p just ask, I've got lots of stories to tell ;)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for someone older than me who is not one of those "I just got a new iphone" types. Someone somewhat mature but a child at heat (do people like this still exist?). I'm not really into what you look like, just be down to earth and have a big..... heart.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel House Indie Jazz Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Rock Climbing Snowboarding Volleyball Yoga