@CA_H00tOwI_1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Carleton Place, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


******************UPDATED NOV 13 . 2015*****************

Not looking for casual encounters, just friendships and then see how things go :)

I'm attending Algonquin College, studying Photography.

Not coming here with two many expectations, just gonna let things happen the way they happen.

I'm a very empathetic person, I always try to cheer someone up, or a shoulder to cry on, I will be there. Sometimes my tendency to want to help, console or help others can backfire and people sometimes try to use my helpfullness and eagerness against me and use me.

I spend most of my time either reading, playing Skyrim, or outside. I love being outdoors surrounded by nature, bird sounds, and just the fresh air.

Also I may not reply right away because I do not have wifi at home and I have a ton of work to do with my course!!! So bare with me!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Carleton Place, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Not looking for casual encounters, just friendships and then see how things go :)

Also, I'm actually Pansexual, but that isn't an option on this site.. :/

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports