Hypegirl

@CA_Hypegirl_1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Hello ladies
I'm looking for a girl to spend my time with. Someone who is real and knows what she wants.
I enjoy listening to music, shopping, hanging out with friends and family, watching movies, and being with my special person. My friends and family describe as very funny, loving, loyal, honest and have a big heart. I'm hoping to meet someone and see where this will take us.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for friendship and maybe something more. Someone who I can spend time with getting to know each other
and see if we have a connection.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Walking Water Sports