@CA_Isis_1982 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Isis,
I am a pretty simple, well-educated, down-to-earth chick with only, one request. Keep it real! I am the owner of an online art gallery. I love my job and I love to keep things positive! I'm Buddhist, not a monk, I just take the 'way' pretty seriously and I meditate often. This means, by nature, I am drama free. This is because anything that disrupts the calm nature of mind and self, inhibits, ones ability to clear the mind so I avoid drama as much as I can, at all costs. I like yoga, football, rugby, UFC, baseball ( when I'm in the mood) but can vibe with ballet, opera, and a variety of contemporary arts. I LOVE music! Jimi Hendix, Nirvana, Beatles, Pink Floyd, Eagles, Jefferson Air Plane, Cream, Deep Purple, Grateful Dead, Aerosmith, She wants revenge, B.I.G, Naz, Amy Winehouse, Sia and so many others. I love Jazz, Rhythm and Blues too, so give me anything Muddy Waters, or Howling Wolf, India Irie or Erica Badu and I'm all over it! I enjoy a good party but when I've had enough of people, I also enjoy a good book, wicked movie, or even just chilling in bed all day editing photos or painting. I don't enjoy games, BS, or uncertain people. Interpret that however you want to but what I intend for it to mean is that I have zero tolerance for anyone who intends on wasting my time, or theirs. I'm open to friends, and more. Send a message if you'd like. I don't mind chatting ;-)


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm just looking for someone fun, intellectual, goal-oriented, comical, pretty inside and out; who's drama, and emotionally conflict-FREE ;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 41


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Ska Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga